Yaron Lectures:  Equal Is Unfair, a debut in Korea

Yaron Lectures: Equal Is Unfair, a debut in Korea

0 0 about 1 year ago
In his first ever lecture to a live audience in Korea, Yaron Brook makes the case for inequality. The Q & A got into some great topics such as race, gun rights, etc.

Filmed by Daniel Smukalla http://www.smukalla.com on May 6, 2017 and hosted by the Objectivists and Fans of Ayn Rand Seoul, Korea Meetup Group in Seoul, South Korea. For more about the Objectivists and Fans of Ayn Rand, see https://www.meetup.com/Seoul-Korea-Ayn-Rand-Objectivist-Meetup/

Special thanks to Y.P. Lee, ... See More

Author

Find us on Facebook

Help